2017 CALLING SCHEDULE
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017
June 9-11, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017

August 4-6, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017
Saturday September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
October 27-28, 2017

November 3-4, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Rocky Tops
Rocky Mountain Squares
Greeley Merry Mixers
Ponderosa Promenaders
Square Dusters
Scootbacks

Sweetheart Ball
Hix N Chix
Buckles & Bows
Greeley Merry Mixers
Square Dusters
Square Halos
Monarch Mavericks
Kimball Promenaders

Rio Grande Squares
Scuffed Shoes
Quadra Dangle
Greeley Merry Mixers
Springs Sunday Dancers

Square Dusters
Pueblo Pepper Steppers
Plus.com
Square Dusters
Greeley Merry Mixers

Quadra Dangle
Buckles & Bows
Kilowatt Eights

Trail In Dance
Colorado State Festival
Rocky Tops

Red Rock Ramblers
Square Dusters
Square Halos
Timberline Toppers
Kilowatt Eights
Springs Sunday Dancers
Ridgerunners

High Country Weekend
Quadra Dangle
Kimball Promenaders
Berthoud Barn Owls

South Dakota State Festival
South Dakota State Festival
Greeley Merry Mixers
Scuffed Shoes
Dusty Fiddle
Buckles & Bows

Rio Grande Squares
Greeley Merry Mixers
Kilowatt Eights
Kansas Festival

NUSDA Square-a-Rama
Square Halos
Chase County Stompers
Square Dusters
Rocky Mountain Squares
Springs Sunday Dancers

Kilowatt Eights
Sunflower Squares
Kimball Promenaders
Square Dusters
Pueblo Pepper Steppers
Hix N Chix
Rocky Tops
Greeley Merry Mixers
Plus.com
Lakewood CO
Wheat Ridge CO
Greeley CO
Livermore CO
Fort Collins CO
Broomfield CO

Fort Collins CO
Longmont CO
Spearfish SD
Greeley CO
Fort Collins CO
Lakewood CO
Salida CO
Kimball NE

Monte Vista CO
Westminster CO
Laramie WY
Greeley CO
Colorado Springs CO

Fort Collins CO
Pueblo CO
Wheat Ridge CO
Fort Collins CO
Greeley CO

Laramie WY
Spearfish SD
Englewood CO

Greeley CO
Greeley CO
Lakewood CO

Lyons CO
Berthoud CO
Lakewood CO
Frisco CO
Englewood CO
Colorado Springs CO
Aspen Park CO

Westcliffe CO
Laramie WY
Kimball NE
Berthoud CO

Hermosa SD
Hermosa SD
Greeley CO
Westminster CO
Windsor CO
Spearfish SD

Monte Vista CO
Greeley CO
Englewood CO
Wichita KS

Farmington UT
Lakewood CO
Imperial NE
Fort Collins CO
Wheat Ridge CO
Colorado Springs CO

Englewood CO
Castle Rock CO
Kimball NE
Fort Collins CO
Pueblo CO
Longmont CO
Lakewood CO
Greeley CO
Wheat Ridge CO




Workshop

Hot Potato Dance

w/ Mountain Magic



w/ Lanny Weaklend












w/ Mountain Magic
w/ Rick Gittelman
Mystery Dance





w/ Pat, Jeff, Mitchell



w/ Mountain Magic
Annual Barn Dance




Plus Dance

w/ Mountain Magic
Annual 50's Dance

Plus Dance

Trail In Dance
Sat morning


w/ Gary Shoemake





w/ Mountain Magic















New Years Eve
NYE w/ Mountain Magic